Contact Us

WLAE-TV

Educational Broadcasting Foundation, Inc.

3330 N. Causeway Blvd.
Suite 345
Metairie, LA 70002

Phone: 504-830-3700
Fax: 504-840-9838

LAE Productions: 504.830.3730

Volunteering & tours: 504-830-3700
Viewer services: 504-830-3700
Member services: 504-830-3700

Willwoods Community: 504-830-3700


Send Us A Message

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please enter the text displayed below (required)
1635551053 Contact Us


Key Staff

 

Ron Yager
WLAE-TV – Vice President and General Manager
ron@wlae.com

Jim Dotson
LAE Productions – Vice President and General Manager
jim@wlae.com

Ana Maria Bech
Director of Productions
anamaria@wlae.com

David Wolf
Executive Producer
dwolf@wlae.com

Helen Sigur
Director of Development
helen@wlae.com

Richard King
Director of Programming
rking@wlae.com

Dave Snowdy
Facilities Technical Officer
dave@wlae.com

Tom O’Connor
Chief Engineer
tomo@wlae.com

Nailah Jones
Production & Traffic Coordinator
njones@wlae.com

William Hill
Production Operations/Producer/Director
whill@wlae.com

Gino Kalkanoglu
Editor
gino@wlae.com


For Closed Captioning Information please contact us:


DT Coverage Map


WLAE has been granted 501 (c) (3) status from the IRS. For a copy of this document please contact us.