Contact Us

WLAE-TV

Educational Broadcasting Foundation, Inc.

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 792497
New Orleans, LA 70179-2497

Studio:
1500 River Oaks West
Jefferson, LA 70123

Phone: 504-830-3700
Fax: 504-840-9838
LAE Productions: 504-830-3730
Volunteering & tours: 504-830-3700
Viewer services: 504-830-3700
Member services: 504-830-3700
Willwoods Community: 504-830-3700

Staff

Ron Yager
WLAE-TV – President
ron@wlae.com

Jim Dotson
LAE Productions – Vice President and General Manager
jim@wlae.com

David Wolf
Executive Producer
dwolf@wlae.com

Helen Sigur
Director of Development
helen@wlae.com

Richard King
Director of Programming
rking@wlae.com

CJ Jumonville
Director of Sales and Institutional Advancement
cj@wlae.com

Dave Snowdy
Facilities Technical Officer
dave@wlae.com

Tom O’Connor
Chief Engineer
tomo@wlae.com

Nailah Jones
Production & Traffic Coordinator
njones@wlae.com

William Hill
Production Operations/Producer/Director
whill@wlae.com

Ted Ochoa
Editor
ted@wlae.com